Yuja Wang

Yuja Wang1-1

So exciting to see her play her Scriabin Selections for Solo Piano in her beautiful purple dress, Yuja Wang is a beautiful and talented pianist known for her brilliant piano technique and refined artistry, her amazing beauty, and for bringing a whole new excitement to the world of classical music. She thrills and delights at the piano with her power and her fiery passion, as easily as she seduces with her melodic charm and her serene grace, while always dressed in her very own most fashionable style, and sitting so beautifully on the piano bench.

Yuja Wang’s acclaimed and celebrated recordings include Sonatas & Etudes, Transformation, Rachmaninov, Fantasia, and Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 3 & Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 2. Yuja Wang has also released a DVD performing Sergei Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Major.

Here is a direct link to Yuja Wang’s website, where you can check out her upcoming schedule, among other things – http://www.yujawang.com.

Show your love for Yuja and support the awesomeness she brings to the world.
(c) 2015 MusicAndFilm.net.

Yuja WangYuja Wang

Date of Birth: February 10, 1987
Place of Birth: Beijing, China
Star Sign: Aquarius
Name at Birth: Yuja Wang

Previous articleYulianna Avdeeva
Next articleVanessa-Mae